Blog

The bal of favorites of Versailles 2014 in Paris


Friday 31 October 2014

On Saturday, November 22, 2014  the Hall of Mirrors at the Hotel de France will hold the Bal of favorites.

Salon du Chocolat Paris 2014


Wednesday 22 October 2014

Chocolate Fair in Paris (Salon du chocolat) will celebrate its 20th anniversary from Wednesday 29 October 2014 to Sunday 02 November 2014.

Niki de Saint Phalle at Grand Palais


Friday 17 October 2014

Grand Palais holds until the 2nd of February 2015 an exhibition of the less controversial feminist artist of her time, Niki de Saint Phalle.

Exceptional Halloween party at the Red Light club


Friday 10 October 2014

The night of 31 October 2014, Halloween parties will invade the whole globe, and Paris is no exception. The Red Light among other clubs, bars and cafés will celebrate Halloween in a very exceptional way.

Louis Vuitton Foundation


Monday 29 September 2014

Inspired by the glass of Grand Palais and Palmarium, Louis Vuitton Foundation design takes the shape of a sailboat which twelve sails are inflated by the wind.

Paris Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2015


Tuesday 23 September 2014

Starting from today, September 23, Paris regain its position as the capital of the world of fashion during Paris Fashion Week until the 1st of October.

Nuit Blanche 2014 in Paris


Tuesday 16 September 2014

"Nuit Blanche Paris 2014" will host more than 50 contemporary artists who will offer the public an extensive program of visual and sound installations, concerts and edgy performances all for free.

"Ici... Ailleurs", Free multimedia and pyrotechnic show at La Défense


Wednesday 03 September 2014

Get ready to experience a special moment on Friday, September 19, 2014 at 21:30 in the courtyard of La Défense with the free multimedia and pyrotechnic show  "Travel around the world", an unusual show lasting 40 minutes combining fir

Jazz à la Villette Festival


Friday 15 August 2014

The Jazz will once again be celebrated at Paris, on the occasion of the "Jazz à la Villette" festival which will be held from Wednesday 3rd to Sunday September 14th! 

Scènes d'Eté At La Villette


Wednesday 06 August 2014

In summer, when the parisian pace slows, just go to La Villette park and definitely you will be amazed by the variety of events held there.