Blog

Le Spa dans le Noir


Friday 30 January 2015

Le Spa dans le Noir,in the spirit of restaurants in the Black, was established in the heart of Paris in the 2e in Montmarte.

"Design et Nature", One of The Parisians Secrets To Be Uncovered


Tuesday 13 January 2015

Paris is one of the most visited cities of the World, simply because it is amazing and displays grace and beauty such no other city.  But beware, Paris can hide many surprising secrets... Read us to uncover at least one of them. Enjoy !

Paris Graphic Design Festival 2015


Tuesday 06 January 2015

After a successful first edition, the Graphic Design Festival in Paris returns from January 7 to February 17, 2015 to celebrate graphic arts and its businesses.

The Ball of Vampires at Mogador Theater


Friday 19 December 2014

After touring 12 countries and being played 6600 times to 7.2 million spectators, The Ball of Vampires is now played for the first time in France in Mogador theater until July 5th, 2015. 

New Year's Eve 2015 Chez Régine à la Vénitienne


Thursday 13 November 2014

For the New Year's Eve 2015, Régine located at the heart of Paris, close to the most beautiful avenue in the world, awaits for you on Wednesday, December 31, 2014 for its traditional Masked Ball!

Michael Kenna at the heart of the intimacy


Saturday 08 November 2014

The magnificient work of the internationally renowned english artist, Michael Kenna, is displayed at carnavalet museum until the 1st of February 2015, under the category at the heart of the intimacy.

The bal of favorites of Versailles 2014 in Paris


Friday 31 October 2014

On Saturday, November 22, 2014  the Hall of Mirrors at the Hotel de France will hold the Bal of favorites.

Salon du Chocolat Paris 2014


Wednesday 22 October 2014

Chocolate Fair in Paris (Salon du chocolat) will celebrate its 20th anniversary from Wednesday 29 October 2014 to Sunday 02 November 2014.

Niki de Saint Phalle at Grand Palais


Friday 17 October 2014

Grand Palais holds until the 2nd of February 2015 an exhibition of the less controversial feminist artist of her time, Niki de Saint Phalle.

Exceptional Halloween party at the Red Light club


Friday 10 October 2014

The night of 31 October 2014, Halloween parties will invade the whole globe, and Paris is no exception. The Red Light among other clubs, bars and cafés will celebrate Halloween in a very exceptional way.